Human society has made great technological progress in the last hundred years. Some people think this also has negative effects on our life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The popularity of technology are increasing from late 18th century to modern day.Nowadays people are more depends on it due to its positive outcomes. Although technology brings numorous benefits for the planet, it has several negative impacts too and i agree with this statement.

It is true that, technology are convenient and effective way to connect to the world. Such as virtual communicaton system. By using it, the public can communicate with others as well as can get up-to-date news by social social media. By contrast, most terrorist can do various negetive act and crimes by using technology. In addition, towerds the advancement of technology jet engines and plane are contributes to create a link between one country to another, also it effects bandly on environment and it is highly responsible for pollution. Global warming, For example, are increasing for environmrnt pollution.

On the other hand, individual are using technology on their household work such as microwave oven, refrigerator and many more, that are very useful and convenient. But these technology make a person unproductive and inactive, and also caused for financial crisis. Moreover, enhancing modern technology are highly responsible for unemployment, Because many shops, companies using robot for better and faster production instead of hiring people. So that a huge percentage of people lost their job.

To sum up, despite having a lot of importance of technology, it has some negetive effects too. I believe this negative effects can diminish, if the proper measure is taken. Government and ordinary people can raise some awareness to using it, then technology will be provides us more opportunities.