If people could choose between a life without working or a life spending too much time working, people would choose a life without work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Between two options, spending too much time working and earning money or living without working. People tend to select the second option. Personally, I partly agree with this option, and this essay will give some valid reasons for my view.

On the one hand, spending time for working would bring many benefits. Working which make people earn more money, it will help people have enough budget to paid for their living standard. Either online or offline jobs could be bring many excited experiences and network social, it would make the life more colorful. For example, having enough money would help people have memorable experiences such as spend time with family and have a memorable travel. Or, individuals who have eligible budget to paid for their hobby, lead to their also have a relax time after stressful period in work office. Therefore, spending time to working still have time to explore many thing which bring worthy memories.

On the other hand, living without working which bring more free time. Some individuals decided to live with no working led to have more time to discovery the life. Thus, they know more about themselves and know what they want. In additionally, people who having more time due to no working would have more time to spend for family. For example, some old people still working even the age is old, while some old individuals spend their time with family. They take care children when children’s parent going to work.

In conclusion, spending time for working is a common way to earning money and have more relationship in this modern day. In contrast, people still have the living without working which have them have more time to take care their family. Either of each bring different experiences, thus, people should choose the best way to heave a livable life.