If some countries, university students live away from home and in another city while studying. Do you think the disadvantage outweigh the advantages of living in another city?

It is time that in some countries, academic Students stay alone from family and in different- town while studying. There are several reasons why I belive that the advantages overweigh the disadvantages.

On one hand, There are several benifits of staying at home. Firstly, it much more economical to stay with family. Also when a student live with family than they didn’t need to cook and clean. For this reason they can save time. Also the disadvantage of staying at home is that you maybe distrubed by siblings. and you may have to help in household work. For example, my friend stay with her family and attend classes at home that’s why all day she can not reach the correct time at university also she freed lot’s of problems to doing academic work.

on the other hand, there are many advantages of staying near university. I helps student to explore regular new experience and helped to learn take responsibility. Because of stay alone they need to do all of work like ready to food, cleaning , shopping etc. Also it helps student mate friendly because there lots of people different background and cultures. Secondly, there are good study facilities such as librarys, computer labs etc. For example, my sister stay in university dormetory and now she become more responsible and mature, But when she stay with us her all of personal work need to do my mom.

In conclusion, it can be said that there are benifits and negative side of both approach and the decesion is vary to person wise. However in my openion staying near the university has more benifits than staying home.