If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that choosing life between without work and spending most of the time working. I completely disagree with individuals choosing not to work, if people are financially secure, they can decide to work because its crucial than just a living.

On one hand, there are several reasons why I believe doing work it assists people to independent them on society. One possible reason is that work provides people with an inner creative joy and save them from living a boring life. In fact, it puts their energies to proper use and keep their mind and body active. Furthermore, works are process of self-income which is gives the opportunity to fulfill their personal needs, inspire to enjoy life and they have the freedom to lead their life with own perspectives. For example, they can go on vacation and expand quality time with family. Without work, none of these possibilities would have been possible.

In addition, work helps to lead their life with peace and relax, something unemployment can never do. For instance, they don’t have to worry about money because they have the source of income which is make them financially stable. Besides, joblessness made people lazy and they failed to utilize their energies to do something useful for themselves which can enhance their creativity. Finally, they frequently rely on other to help them financially because they don’t have money for own use.

In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above, I believe jobs make a people self-dependent in their life.