In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computer and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some believe it is advantageous to provide more teachers and educational facilities, such as schools, to help children coming from remote communities access education better, others claim that the Internet and technological gadgets, such as computers, are keys to handle this issue. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views, then give my point of view.

To begin with, schools and teachers are the most important factors to support students, and children in rural communities are no exception. To illustrate, for students in rural provinces, the minority of their parents are knowledgeable, let alone them. Moreover, streets that lead to their schools are struggling and awful in all weather conditions. For example, children in Ha Giang, a mountain province in the North of Vietnam, usually walk or even climb to schools which are 5km from their villages. Therefore, thanks to building schools, students in remote areas have more opportunities to access diverse sources of knowledge.

In addition, computers and the Internet are great tools for remote students to broaden their horizons. To demonstrate, instead of growing up and getting married at young ages, seeking educational or career opportunities via the Internet can let them see better prospects. For instance, accessing scholarships to study in developed cities. As a consequence, besides schools and teachers, technology is an incredible tool for children in remote areas to study and develop.

In my opinion, schools and teachers play crucial roles in supporting children coming from rural communities to access education. This is because they are dedicated guides as well as teachers who are willing to work in remote areas. However, the importance of technology is undeniable. I believe that the access to modern technology and the Internet will help students significantly to not only see a bigger picture about the world, but also think out of the box. Therefore, I contend that it is beneficial for students in rural areas to be provided more schools and teachers as well as computers and the Internet.

In conclusion, I have discussed both views by presenting, first, schools and teachers are the most important factors to support rural students, then, computers and the Internet are great tools for them to broaden their horizons. I believe that it is beneficial for students in rural areas to be provided more schools and teachers as well as computers and the Internet.