In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computer and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the young aren’t able to access education. Some argue that increasing the number of schools and teachers can resolve the issue. However, others think providing computers and the internet can solve the problem. In my essay, I will discuss both of these issues.

to begin with, the benefit of supplying more teachers and schools. First, teachers can teach students knowledge that those kids don’t know. Besides, that is space to learn; this child will not be able to explore and learn everything on their own; they need someone to guide them by their side. They need the teacher’s attention to make teaching more effective.For example, in Vietnam, there are many poor places where children do not have schools to go to, so providing schools is very practical so children can have more knowledge.

However, the computer and internet will support students in their studies and help bond everyone. In addition, this is a great tool to help young people learn and develop themselves. They can explore and learn on their own via the internet.

In my opinion, schools and teachers recognize the importance of supporting children in rural communities to access education. They will be guided when teaching in remote areas, such as mountains. However, the undeniable play crucial roles in technology, and the young can develop more themselves. Therefore, I believe that those children in rural areas need schools and teachers as much as computers and the Internet.

In conclusion, I have discussed both the problems in the above. Both have mutual support, so they are the same as schools and teachers with computers and the Internet.