In many countries, people are living in a "throw-away" society. They tend to use things for a short time and then throw them away. What do you think are the causes? What problems may it lead to?

There is a view over that most of the urgent issues can be solved only by international collaborations. While nowadays a lot of problems solving induvidually because of don’t trusting each other, It is better to solve the worldwide problems with partnership

On the one hand, In our developed world most countries try to hide their most important problems because of the high competation, morover many probelms are local not global for instance coruption, uneployement. Some issues only effect to one country so it can be solved alone, and also local authorities know their own people, culture, needs and chalanges so in this occasion it is better to solve their own problems aloone

On the other hand, One country doesn’t have enough resouse. Some problems requirs huge amount of money, technology and experts, counties must share their this resuarses with each other if country has a lack of resourse. Furthermore diseases like coved-19 showed that there is a only way to solve this kind of worldwide problems is international cooperation dieseses like that can be cause huge problems if the countries don’t share their resuarse with others like vaccines, research and also meediacal support. In this kind of worldwide problems it is much more better to work as a team

In conclusion, most countries hide their most importatnt issues with others because of the copetation, it is better to solve worldwide problems in a teamwork sharing their resourses with others and support if they have a lack of resourse in huge issues.