In many countries, people are living in a "throw-away" society. They tend to use things for a short time and then throw them away. What do you think are the causes? What problems may it lead to?

People love to live in trend. Nowadays, people are following are trend called throwaway. Individuals are more likely to buy new clothes and electronics rather than repairing them. While both of the sides have consequences,I believe that buying new products is better because staying updated is very important.

Those who cannot adapt trend are likely to lag behind. It’s very necessary to keep updating. To stay relevant people choose to replace things. For example, every year every brand launch their mobile phone with new features. If our phones get older or broken it is a great time to change our phones. If we don’t change our mobile phones time to time we will stuck in the past by not using the latest features.

On the other hand, throwaway society has impact on our life and environment. If we totally become dependent on new products we will eventually fall in a financial dept. Furthermore,there will be extra pressure on environment and more natural resources will waste. For instance, to make a jeans pant we need thousands of litters of water.

In conclusion, adapting new products are very important. We have to be alert that we are adapting new products, not the product adapting us. We should use products as long as it can serves us.