In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

people in many countries should pay when receive medical support, however other says that the bill may to back up from government budget. I would like to argue that the healthy of citizen should be consider from the rule of country for free and accessible at the moment.

The facility of health should be free. As much as, the consideration about the government regular spending for the facilities from the tax, therefore people can getting the free consultation also free drugs when felt sick. The health ecosystem will be better even the rule take full attention about finance regulation about the health service so the patient not worried about the bill of medical care.

However, there also a problems about the equality of the amount of money government may spend while, the worse case when the health problems faced by all citizen may different each other. In other words the possible about the higher financial can face by government. The solution to consider this problems government can persuade the citizen to buy the heath assurance so every people at the country can easy access the health system at the all cost.

Finally I believe that medical care is important issue for human being situation so the finance problems must be tackle in the name of human rights. Public rule plays crutial role for people well being so the finance issue can be support by government budget.

In conclusion, All the people at the country should get better health service, while government help them about finance issue to provide good health facilities and accessible for all citizen.