In many countries, people throw away a lot of foods from restaurants and shops. Why do you think people waste food this way .What can be done to reduce the amount of food throw away

All around the world, many people just waste foods that could be eaten. I will discuss why people keep wasting foods and provide solutions for reducing food waste.

First of all, the main reason for people keep wasting remained foods is that they are not aware of other countries that suffer from lack of foods. Nowadays, most well-developed countries have plenty of foods they can consume, but in contrast, many pool countries still suffer from food shortage. For example, in African countries, a lot of people die from food shortage and lack of nutrition. And even edible waters are not available in many countries that are not well-developed. as a result, once people know there are many nations suffer from food shortage, they are highly likely to not waste foods.

As I said, many people do not know about how many pool countries have serious food problems. Therefore, once people realize this situation, they tend to stop wasting foods. So I strongly believe that if well-developed nations cooperate to advertising awareness of food shortage campaign, this can lead to reducing food waste effectively.

In conclusion, the global food shortage campaign has a powerful effect for people to stop creating food wastes.