In many countries, some students live with their families while studying, but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities. Do the advantages of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people belive that tertiary attendance should live with their parents, while others argue that they should come from another nations. While both sides have their own ups and down, I firmly advocate former view and explain why.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people contend that students should come from another city. First and foremost, housing in the place wich near students’ university may be pricey. In these days, it tend to that the majority of well-known universities are situated in expensive countries. Accomodations in these countries are increasingly becoming unaffordable for many people nowadays. Another concern is that parents really worry about their infants. Therefore, they do not prefer to accomodate in unknown city. Especially, if they are laypeople, they do not the person who can guide them in another place. Therefore, it seems to me that participants should come from another countries.

With that said, despite these seemingly rational advantages, I would follow people who believe that students should live with their caretakes while partaking in university lessons. To begin with, they are partly under the control . While living with their parents, they are away from toxic friends, who have many detrimental effect on students. Futhermore, they become more efficient. Thanks to strict regulation from prants, they come accomplish their tasks on time.

To conclude, having considered both positive and negative sides of these two claims, i have come to the students should stay with their parents while studying. I have to acknowledge their financila stability , I strongly believe that students not only academically, but also personally while staying with their parents.