In many countries, students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. Why is that the case? What could be done to tackle the issue?

In this contemporary world, with the proliferation of the modern technology students tent to search easy methods in order to become success without thinking the pernicious effects that can be occur in the foreseeable future.

There are some sort of reasons that can be cause for this scenario. First one is , young generation nowadays are expecting a peaceful background of stress free. Secondly they immensely look for the freedom as thinking that education will block their free life style. In addition, some assume that it is very useless and time wasting in spare time for schooling and learning. What the majority need is to earn money without the acknowledgement of managing it wisely .

In order to tackle this issue , certain things can be done. As some students are having agendas to find some money for their requirements, the high schools can introduce various new projects for their children that are already exist in well developed countries in the world which is students have the fascility to do a part time job of that is from their own institute with the studies. Hence this would create a well educated employer having working experinces. It is noteworthy that this method covers many of the problems that the students having. Further more creative teaching patterns can be established to attract them for the studies. In advance, it is better that the government put some legislations regarding the education system unless students cannot escape.

In this controversial incident, parents have the major responsibility to guide their own children to not to skip the school for no reason. If this occurs constantly, there will be plenty of rich people without the concern of financial management and can be end with unbelievable detrimental effects.