In many countries, the government spend a large amount of money on arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more money on health and education. Dicuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is hard to overstate the importance of well-being, schooling, or arts: it decides what kind of person we become, what kind of career we will have, and ultimately what kind of life we will lead. Therefore, what should and should not be funded between education, arts, and health is necessarily a perennial debate. Some assert that the government should focus on fine arts that will be relevant to enrich the cultural identity, while others state that well-being and education should be prioritized first. Both views are justifiable, but I personally lean towards the latter.

The claim that investing so much in arts is not entirely baseless. Firstly, countries with arts development can foster the expansion of economic tourism inside and outside the nation. These actions allow a significant number of visitors to come over and pay attention to these ravishing arts, which can contribute to a stable economy. Secondly, cultural expression or aesthetics can create a multicolored lifestyle for nations. Helping them to become ideal prototypes for one of the best-living countries in the world.

However, societal realms such as mental health and academics cannot be discounted altogether. While they may not be directly helpful in economic advancement, they indirectly make individuals more educational and well-being. Today, in order to avoid the risks of fatal diseases and difficult health issues, governments should have responsibility for building up a healthy and medical lifestyle for communities. Additionally, by elevating the value of the curriculum, various academic workforces will be advanced, which not only provide countries with technological and scientific enhancements but also tackle illiteracy.

In conclusion, although fine arts such as music, art, and performances raise publicized attention, I would contend that the potential benefits, such as mental health and educational goals, are more significant. After all, governments should try to balance between arts and education with health for their countries.