In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

Crime is a huge problem in today’s world and the crime rate is increasing year by year and so are the acts of violence that occur during the commission of the crime. There have been countless discussions and efforts to reduce the crime rate, but they have not worked very well so far. I hate when someone commits a crime and in this written essay I will express my opinion on how to reduce the crime rate. To begin with, I believe that most criminals are made up of three elements: poor families, low education, and outcasts. As time goes by, the countries of the world will develop, which may require more people to work harder, people from poor families in the society cannot survive in the modern era. . This leads them to do whatever it takes to survive, at great cost. As the society develops and progresses, just like the uneducated, the society also needs people with higher education.

People’s mental health has been deteriorating since the 21st century, especially marginalized people. The simplest and easiest way is for the government to enforce the law even more strictly than before.

The bottom line is that there is no perfect plan for anything, we live in a competitive world that has existed since the dawn of man. Also, many crimes are caused by ignorance.