In most parts of the world, cities are becoming larger because people are moving there from the countryside Describe the advantages and disadvantages of living in cities

The population is really increasing of all nations in the cities because of the civilization. This essay will discuss reach the technology and abundance of jobs as the benefits of this venture also consider the Pollution and noises are more costs as drawbacks.

However city life is so technological and there are plenty opportunities in rural area of being independent . Technology is everywhere here.People easily can use it and without this life would be so tough for rural area. Beside this, life is easier here and nobody is judgemental and everyone can live their life as per as their wish.City life is more easy and suitable to live and there are lots of opportunity to gain knowledge and to get more works.

Despite of having lots of opportunities in rural areas still there are so many disadvantages too. City areas are too polluted that urban area’s.Urban life is peaceful. But the more options of getting jobs,getting a better life,civilised life people are more attracted to cities and everyone is just moving from urban to rural as everyone wants to lead a better life here.

Moreover, living in urban is expensive. Due to many requests for goods and also the acciliary costs such as haulage make the products expensive than countryside for instance, when milk squeezed in villages it has not accillary costs like transportation.But for the cities it has worker salaries and also haulage so the milk could be more expensive in the states rather the countryside.