In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Over the past few years , in the work environment , communication between employers and their bosses has been considered the most crucial factor in making progress for the company . However , a large part of the public holds the opinion that there are still many more pivotal aspects than communication. This essay will discuss both sides of the spectrum and give some comprehensive explanations to elucidate this matter .

Being well communicated with the manager plays a vital role in how they treat and, how much trust they give to their employers, how they treat their employees and show their respect to them. To be more specific ,if the sympathy between labour and their manager is poor, the company could lead to misinterpreting a decision. Therefore, conflicts and regression in work speed, and low-quality in manufacturing products could be a big drawback. Besides , having good communication not only allows companies to recruit a skilled and reliable work force , it also provides a relaxed and comfortable environment , where the employers spend a half of the day .

On the other hand , seeking skilled people with appropriate characteristics is more beneficial to the companies due to their foundation , quality ,and talent . If the boss recruits a person with whom they have a good relationship with but have no experience, knowledge, or working skills, they will lose what they have built . Additionally , the qualification of the manager is known as one of the factors that can influence company progress. A perfect manager is a person who can resolve any unpredictable problems and keep calm to guide staff on what to do next .

To conclude , communication between staff and their boss is not the only essential factor. Parallel with the qualifications and appropriate features, it will give the companies the best shot at developing and becoming successful.