In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and give your own opinion?

Many parts of the nations,due to mentality of late marraige and delayed in offspring has created age distance between parents and children and i do not think that this sentiment cultivates mertis over the demerits.

Greater age disatance leaves several penalties,with generation gap being one of the most significant.they are not able to spending valuable time within same roof because of their belief,values and thier lifestyle.for example, yonger generation believe in personal development whereas paresnts have opnion on family bonding.consequently,this mentality produced unacceptable behaviour from both sides.

Another disadvantge is peer-pressure.in many cases,many of the people stuggle from their relatives and their parents about later pregnancy,which might be lead anxiety and nervousness due to society,alongside,it is hard for older parents to upbring theri children due to limitation of age,some times,later age comes with health problem which can be affect on take care of their children especially an early age of them.

Conversly,this age-hole bring certain mertis,one of the advanatge is an experience,mature parents can easily nurturing their sons with the use of their own insightful thought-process and decision-making skills.as a result,children can learn valuable lessons from their gaurdians,parallel with this,financial stability is another reward of late children.before father and mother start their family,if they have chance an early age of their career to stabilize theri job or business that can be beneficial to creates financial freedom,that might be helpful to fulfill the dream of their family

In conclusion,this age difference give chance for parents to focus on personal growth before they start their family with life experience,but this mentality leaves them with generation gap and