In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

The crime rates among teenagers have increased and a lot of teenagers have been involved in these crimes from time to time in many societies. There can be certain reasons for these crimes to stop this crime in the future only way is to build a good foundation of ethical habits in children to become good human in society to become a good human being, the full responsibility of teaching how to become a good person otherwise when children’s become adults the society will become very dangerous or else society will teach how to behave in a good way

, furthermore the laws should be implemented by the Government for instance rehabilitation centers and as punishment paying money therefore the impact on society can be worsen For example western countries due to the fewer laws implemented people have more freedom, likewise wise

In Sri Lanka below eighteen-year-old teens don’t get the punishments adults get if there’s a big crime like murdering a person, rehabilitate the person and after turning 18 put into prison for minor crimes police don’t do this way to teens, as it is argued teens should get the same punishments that adults get I partially disagree with this argument I believe that based on how seriousness is the crime authorities have to act. In conclusion, punishment isn’t the best way to make a person better there are more solutions for that, moreover, searching what are the root causes of teens ‘ involvement in crimes can help in solving this problem

The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing what is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society how can this be a problem it comes to today’s modern world it has become a place where things are very fast forward then In the past technology has made work easier For instance I’m writing this essay on a computer in the past we wrote them on paper likewise there’s a significant change in things around us.

One of the main reasons for people becoming overweight is as I mentioned above work is easier than before people could work things by pushing a button. A lot of people these days eat fast foods snacks carbonated drinks coca Coca-Cola Pepsi as a result of eating habits people face health problems, like high blood pressure cholesterol diabetes heart attacks lot of youngsters face this major health problem these days, not only physical it causes to mental problems too. Very busy people face these problems only focusing on their job and work-life balance is unbalanced. By sitting in a chair all day and working due to an increase in the fast food outlets and new snacks and drinks introduced into the market it has been promoted by advertisements with celebrities many people tend to purchase. Therefore the consequences of eating unhealthy foods and not engaging in physical activities technological advances are the main causes that increase overweight among people To avoid these problems doing exercise or involve in physical activity at least for 30 minutes can help in maintaining good health, moreover these days people in society tend to eat more healthy food and balance their life. It has become a trend in social media to be in good shape and eat healthy.