In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

In some societies the number of crime committed by young people is increasing. A lot of people believe that regardless of age people who commit major crime should receive by adult. I completely agree with that teenagers receive adult Punishment. While take responsibility for handing such cases, it is also crucial not to place excessive pressure on young people.

On one hand, parents play a crucial role in controlling teenagers. Without proper guidance young people driven by curiosity and a tendency to take risks, teenagers may engage in dangerous behavior. Therefore, parents supervision is essential in preventing teenagers from making decisions that could have life-altering consequences.

On the other hand, young children need motivation and discipline. Because every child is capable of something, parents should know about what they are interested in. Adult Punishment should serve as an example for young children, and they oght to friend for their children.

In conclusion, I think that teenagers who do serious crimes should get adult Punishment. This is because, young people can make bad choices, and adult should give some advices. young children need to understanding that their actions have consequences. However, it is important for parents to help and guide their children