In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passanger. Give your opinion.

In the coming days, all king of vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will operate without drivers. I think the pros of driverless vehicles outstrip the cons. Because driverless vehicles might be able to provide more safety as compared to human driven vehicles and it would be more convenient for physically disabled people. Moreover traffic jams might be reduced also.

At present, all vehicles are driven by human. Therefore, road accident is a regular issue. But in the future, if vehicles are operated by advanced technology, accident would be eliminated. And it going to a positive development.

On the other hand, people who are not able to operate vehicles due to their physical problems might be able to drive vehicles by the blessing of technology. The reason is that driverless vehicles do not need any manual operator to run vehicles. Therefore, it is quite accessable for all classes of people even though who are unable to drive.

Nowadays, traffic jam is a regular problem. It hampers our normal life, Sometimes people miss their significant work due to traffic jam. So traffic jam should be removed. This thing could be happened, if manually operating system is removed by advanced technology. It going every vehicles will be driverless.

In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that in the upcoming times, all types of vehicles will be driverless. The passengers will travel inside the vehicles. Moreover I believe this positive development going to overpower the disadvantages because it has several pros which are very essential.