In the future, artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

After a decade artificial intelligence will remove some jobs which they are doing now by humans. In my opinion, this is a negative development as it will increase the unemployment rate and decrease natural intelligence.

To maximize their participation in workplaces, CEOs are tending to allocate money to innovations about artificial intelligence. As a result, smart devices gradually will replace individuals who are working in factories just in a few years. For instance, designers already lose their jobs due to companies being initiated to utilize artificial intelligence in their production. These illustrate how artificial intelligence can conquer workplaces by removing humans and increasing joblessness rates.

Additionally, artificial intelligence can decrease creativity and variety in production. What I mean by this is that were it not for natural intelligence, creative products would be reduced in the future. For instance, if BMW uses artificial intelligence in order to design a car, they can lose 50% of companys’ loyal customers. In addition, excessive use of artificial intelligence can stoke some social issues. To illustrate, nowadays individuals prefer to trust another person instead of artificial intelligence, and that’s why it means the more artificial intelligence will use the more asocial society can be in future.

In conclusion, although artificial intelligence has a huge impact on workplaces, it will impose economic and social pressure on government and will limit creativity and diversity in production.