In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

After several decades , it is believed by some individuals that people may start to struggle with living on planet earth . Because of this theory , individuals belive that governments should increase the amount of money spent on discovering another planets to inhabitat , for example Mars . This essay totally disagrees with this theory . I personally believe that , planet earth is the best place for humanity to inhabit and rather than discovering other planets and moving out from it, we should improve the current situation of it .

To begin with , planet earth is seen as the place for individuals to live as our ancestors have been living in our planet from the beginning of history . One reason for this belief is that discovering and moving to another planet for living is very challenging project to complete. NASA , for example , has estimated that it would take several centuries and cost unimaginable amount of money to built valid planet for humanity to inhabitat . If individuals focused only on discovering another planet rather than developing our`s , our current planet could be destroyed and useless to live . As a result , we can let our planet to destroy itself which can also result in the end of humans` life .

Second reason for not to moving to another planet is that we should develop and improve the current situation of our planet . This is because , it is much more easier and faster to re-build and make our planet better place for people to inhabit , as it was several decades ago. Furthermore , it does not cost huge amount of money and labour to re-construct our planet . Scientists , for instance , have calculated that a few years will be enough for our planet to re-built its bioderversity and natury , of course with the support from the side of government and individuals . If half as much population of our planet start to develop and improve the current situation of our planet , they will complete their project just in a few years . Therefore , we should mainly focus on developing and improving only our planet to make it the best place for us to live .

In conlusion , although some individuals believe that governments and people should focus on discovering and finding new ways to move out from our current planet , I completely disagree with proponents of this view and believe that we should develop and focus on our planet as it is both easier and faster to re-construct in into new better place .