In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people think that living on Earth seems more difficult in the future. Some people believe that governments should spend more money on researching another planet to live, for example Mars. I disagree with this opinion for two reasons.

Firstly, space exploration is very expensive. It requires a lot of money. Today, most companies are flying satellite into the orbit. For example, Space X company is flying many satellites to Mars now. Space exploration may help to take much information about space. Maybe, we can communicate with aliens. But, space isn’t available to live. Because, there isn’t atmosphere. Atmosphere is the most important thing to live. All creatures breathe from the atmosphere. Also too people. I think, space exploration isn’t alternative solution for explore another planet to live.

Secondly, today, many convenience are being made to live on Earth. Many residences are being constructed and job opportunities are being made. Basic problem will be famine in the future. So today scientists are making new biotechnologies and nanotechnologies. scientists are making new sort of crop products for fighting with famine. Being created technologies will be helpful to people.

In conclusion, there are some good sides of space exploration. But, space isn’t available to live. I think governments should focus on develop this planet.