In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, the technology has been improved more than the past. Over the next years, newspapers or books will not be printed because of the individual could find those topic in the internet without payment. In my opinion, I strongly agree with that even there has some clue the disagreement.

To begin with, that social dramatically effect with the climate change. One of the main reason for global warming is if we do not used the papers that it could be effective to the earth. Destroy the forest and to print is not necessary. For example, some people served the world made their own tools. Unless that are very disappointed and not efficient for citizens is the wasting of forest. In English proverbs some are saying not to cutting down the trees eventhough their book are a patr of them.

To another point, some of the peoples cannot afford the amount of those book. Moreover, some can but they live in another nations so from the online they can read whatever they want. At the same time we can find a number of newspaper from online not the one we have. For instance, we read the newspaper from the last decade but do not know where to find. However, there is technology that we can research about those things not only 2010s but also from a last century. As a result, we do not need to spend our time on that. In addition, we do not exhausted.

In conclusion, reading from online is the best way for fastening our leisure time. In my point of view, I strongly agree with that because of there is a lot of benefit rather than the disadvantages.