In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that Technology and the Internet plays a crucial role in our modern world.Although many people claim that technology could not fully replace traditional ways to find information or read books .I firmly believe that our society gradually becomes to online options that would be more convenient.

One of the strongest arguments in support of this view is that technology is improving every day.This is because our society is developing and does not stop,which clearly demonstrates why everyone is moving on online searching.For instance,everyone can find a book that they want to read and they does not need to pay for it while buying a book it is long and costly.

Another reason why I agree with this statement is that for both of people reading or searching information online is more comfortable than find it by printed newspaper or other sources.This is not only easier but also more environmentally friendly,making it evident that is more beneficial.A good example of this can be seen when people started using online books instead of buying paper ones.

In conclusion,although some people may disagree,I firmly believe that in the future,nobody will use pepper options while online options will be able because it is quickly and healthy for the planet.