In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern word, the provided topic is very important. Though many ones think that the wory of the internet. People write product reviews of Products and services, other argue against this hothion and I Partially agree with the given slatement and this essay will disens my personal view.

there are a number of reasons in favour of the thought that the people white Product Reviews of products and services. The most important one is that the social plathform. Thanks to wide range of advantage it offers, not only one benirit when it comes to being effective but it can improve Productivity and quality, A good example can be shown here that people encourage themselves when they get convenience from a Particular concept and this is cracial opinion, when is supported by many.

on the other hand, while Some are supporting the positive aspect of it, there have been Some demerits, which are the facts to the People who opine that the People don’t write Product Reviews of products and services. As a burning Point we con use that the Provide nonvaluable feedback, which is reasonable for the idea, A Research which was lead by three briliant scientist from Amonica that the corr is significant harmful in life as a human being which can be a serious thought issue for Progressing every day’s activities.

In conclusion, though I do not support entirely, I agree with the statement Partially because of some reasons which has been discussed in the essay.