in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

In this contemporary era, majority of businesses usually emphasise their products are new in some way in their advertising. There are several reasons behind this notion. This situation has both pros and cons. Though, in my opinion, this is a favourable change.

To begin with, the first and foremost reason is stimulating the consumers curiosity and interest. To elaborate, in this neoteric era, people are easily attracted with advertisement which shows some incredible value of their products and and easily grab their attention. Additionally, companies generating the buzz and excitement around the product launches by showcasing some different and valuable features compared to other companies so that the can easily promote their product among the audience.

There are many benefit of this development. If the company provide provide useful product with helpful features then it not only give the popularity over the world but also boost their economy. For instance, one of the most popular clothes brand zudio which provide a better quality of clothes with the good range of price therefore, within year it shows unexpected popularity among youngsters. Moreover, they enhancing the consumer satisfaction through the novel experience. To clarify, many company sell best products and try to make product which differet form other company and it easily attract their consumer for a long time.

In conclusion, there are many reasons to make product in new way like enhancing their consumers interest, curiosity and excitement towards people also it has positive impact on costumers and companies. For company, they received popularity and also boost their economy level while, costumer also received high quality of product with the affordable price.