Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

More and more young age people moving abroud to recieve education or job. This essay will argue that the principle circumstences of such phenomen are better level of teaching or higher salaries and a huge desire to separate from families. Moreover, I believe that this is a positive development because the movement can help pupils or workers to have easier life in future.

One of the major causes of this situation is that young people, especially children have a desire to live alone without parents. The reason is that parents usually give lots of pieces of advice and control their kids, so become annoying, that lead to a wish to leave separately. Furthermore, a wish to increase the amount of revenue or knowledge, that will be offered, cause moving abroad. This is because some nations suggest less number of opportunities in these fields, to cpmpare to other countries, thus, young men, women and children come to another country to get these higher possibilities. For example, students and and workers in Poland strave for going to Germany due to more job offers with bigger salaries or better universities.

However, this is a good movement because it will present a simple adulthood for young people. When people migrate, they remain totally alone, in this way, have more responsibilities to do everything by themself. If young workers or learners learn these new skills, then they will be independent in all filds in the future, that will make their life less stressful.

To conclude, the circumstances of this development are a desire to have more money or better education and a wish to live alone, so it is a positive sitiation because of less difficult life further.