Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Studying or working in other countries is becoming more common for young people. The primary cause of this situation is young people want to discover other countries. I believe that is a positive situation because this phenomenon connects people all over the world.

The main reason of this phenomenon is today’s young people like to explore different countries. Young people more excited to explore new areas than before therefore, easiest way of doing that is choosing other countries for studying. This way allows them to improve their academical knowledge or working experience. Moreover, it broadens their horizon with new experiences. For example, In Istanbul, there are thousands of college students who have came from different countries, and their primary purpose of studying in Turkey is exploring Turkish culture and their lifestyle.

I believe that it is a positive situation because this situation connects people all over the world. Students who studied in different countries generally brought cultural events and traditions which belong to where they studied. This way people can learn different countries’ traditions and cultures, and that can develop people’s bond all over the world. For example, there are some events celebrating in Turkey such as Halloween and Christmas which belong to Christian countries. With these celebrations, Turkish people and Christian people are improving their emotional and physical bonds.

In conclusion, it is a fact that the number of young people prefers to study or work in other countries is increasing because young people’s priority is discovering new nations, which has a positive impact on connecting people all over the world.