Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

A lot of people are deciding to get education or to get a new job in foreign country. There are several factors that causes this situation such as lack of education and work facilities and lack of scholars , teachers and this is a negative situation because of losing labors and students which have high potential.

The main reason is that equipments and establishment are not enough. Students tries to get more knowledge and experiences about their field thus they can get well paid job and it will affect their life quality. When people can’t obtain what they want in their country , they escape to another country which has higher quality education . Peoples espacing from the counrty may make a difficult situation for it.

Moreover, there isn’t enough professor’s and scholars who have so much knowledges. People want’s to study where has high education rate since it makes opportunity to get a job with high salary. Therefore education rate has a crutial role for countries.

This situation is negative because government loses their labors which has high potential to give benefits for ot thus companies can’t afford to high production so, it increases the price of products. Then the life quality in this country goes down.

In conclusion, while there are some factors that influences the migration such as lack of equipments , fasilities, lack of good professors and teachers , this is a negative event because of losing employer’s effects to economy of country in a bad way.