Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this reality world, humans play a prominent role in creating and developing a sustainable habitat. Some people think individuals can do nothing to develop the environment, only governments and organisations can create an unusual improvement. Personally, I partly disagree with this statement.

To commence, it is deniable that people cannot do nothing to improve the environment. To be more specific, people have their own abilities in order to make a natural world becomes greener and better. Individuals just need to be aware of the importance of the environment, and thus, they have more valuable opportunities to enroll in some environmental activities, also they could probably display their small contributions to the habitat. For example, citizens in local area such as Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh city usually collect the huge amount of rubbish and debris, throw them in a recycle bin so as to protect the quality of the environment. Furthermore, when people obtain more helpful knowledge about the significance of natural world, they would immediately spread to the whole community to coordinate together to save the surroundings.

However, goverments and some big companies can also make a big difference to the natural habitat. Specifically, due to the breakthroughs of advanced technology, big organisations have been cooperating with politicians to make a wealth of modern equipments such as automatic robot, smart vacuum cleaner or driveless cars available to help the environment and eliminate all the dirty items existing on the side of the street. Therefore, this also boosts the overall beauty of the area thanks to the innovation of modern era, the assistance from governments and big companies.

In conclusion, I personally think that both individuals and governments, organisations can create an extensive contributions to the environment and bolster the standard of its.