Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home , leisure and work activities . To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages ?

The importance of modern technology is changing our life which was always debatable has now become more conversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others rejects this notion. In my opinion, information technology has more beneficial sites than disadvantages.

It is clear that, modern technologies are changing our life. On the one hand, there are a lot of jobs which required working with computers from distance and it can lead to reduce time and money for individuals who works at home. Secondly, young teenagers are more addicted to phones and computers because they playing more games on their phone. Moreover, it is more reasonable for students to search many information ideas via google and chatgpt. For example, teenagers use computers for coding and watching useful videos from youtube.

On the other hand, from babies to adults are addicted to digital devices and there are much more unhealthy sites for this. Initially, it can harmful for human’s eyes and for this reason, individuals should wear glasses preventing from blurred eyes. Furthermore, modern technology could be potential to create social isolation from other people or relatives. Social isolation may create communicate online by telegram and whatsapp. For more information, person’s back may not be straight due to spending much more time with technologies.

In conclusion, I believe that, this information technology has more beneficial sites than cons. From perspective to this statement, nowadays, most, if not all people addicted to technologuy and they can not avoid from thus modern technologies.