Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home , leisure and work activities . To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages ?

Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. This eassy will be discuss to benefits of information technology and advantages and disadvantages.

To begin, modern technology is very helpful and more and more giving the benefits with our lives. Every work and every things using this technology, it has become indispensable to the world. This modern information technology very useful to connect relations and other work ,it was redusing distance. For example, nowadyas every people use the mobile phone. computer, laptops and tab. It is very easy work pattern and every features using by take the photo, video and everyways. Every community make use of technology, however technology as a good outcomes for E-Learning introduce in pervious years. So, this information technology operate every sides, such as house facilities, office, shops, education. It is big benefits with their.

However, this innvation give the bad outcomes for that some student are addicting by digital device such as mobile phone, PS5, beatbox and computer game it was negative development and damaging for human brain after that human redusing thinking speed and creative respons, unfortunately situations. This causes because of that come to the some problems. For example, America is using modern technology of higher than but own introducing robot it about same human body and everything it wonderful manufactures but they are inclined to rebel against us, this situation cannot be control.

In conculsion, information technology have the both sides but we can control for the sides and face to the new features, we discuss for issuse and give the example.