Intelligence is the most important factor for a leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some viewpoints that the diligence of a leader is the most crucial trait. I personally agree with this conviction and support my arguments by discussing the importance of logic decision and improving the team spirit in the essay below.

To begin with, it is obvious that leaders should be able to foster the team spirit through their intelligence among members. It can be argued that if individuals share their innovative ideas with each other, they will deal with the crisis. Hence these initiatives can create lucrative consequences. For example, when the members of a corporation offer a beneficial way to cope with their financial problems, it can has a lots of profits for all them.

Moreover, it is evident that managers should make logic decisions in complex situations for their group. In other words, these attempts not only can save their investments, but also can prevent the waste of time. Furthermore, they could reach their goals as soon as feasible. For instance, when managers refuse a detrimental proposal, they can gain their goals without any late.Despite the above reasons, it is dispensible that a leader should has a great physical body to impress their members. Nevertheless, the merits of the strong intelligence overshadow the demerits.

In conclusion, I defenitely assert that the intelligence can play a vital role in boosting the team connection, and we should not overlook that it is necessary to attain our aims through making logic decisions; hoewever, the appearance of leaders can be effective as well.