It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, traveling abroad has become more convenient and budget-friendly for people. In my opinion it will give positive impact in enhancement which is elaborated in following essay.

To begin with, inexpensive overseas traveling can help in better education. Immigrating to other countries for short time of period can help an individual to gain new skills and get international perspectives for single topic. with the short term abroad travel a person get a chance to learn from different but respectively best in their field of study. A cheap and short-term semester exchange program to travel overseas can help a student to get better education. international exposure can help to get new ideas and innovations. For example, Europe has semester exchange programs in which a Spanish student enrolled in Spanish university, can travel to France for a semester as a exchange student for study. This kind of program benifits student in various ways. A student can get foreign country exposure with education. This way student could travel to new country and gets education with earning their semester credentials.

Moreover, pocket-friendly import-export travel can help in both global and economical growth in business and relationship.less- expensive travel to nation to nation benifits as it gives cheaper imported goods. Because of cost effective imports and export international travel gives global and perticular economical trades. With increasing global trades a business and individual builds foreign relationships with different nations.such as in 2022 uk made cheaper import-export trade deal with india it benefited both uk and india to get easy access to both side good because it became cheaper than usual.

In conclusion, the increased ease and affordability of international travel has opened up opportunities like foreign study that benefits student and provide cheaper foreign goods with building international relationships.making it positive impact in devlopment.