It has been suggested that everyone in the world wants to own a car, a TV, and a fridge. Do you think the disadvantages of such a development outweigh the advantages?

Almost all economically progressing witness an increasing in facilities such as owing a home furniture and private cars, that make lives more comfortable. In my opinion, merits of this tendency outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, I will demonstrate, how this developments lead to using them and comfort the way of livings and secondly, defects of utility of modern technologies.

The main benefit of this requirements is that accessing to the Internet much easier by smart televisions , people just need to set the Wi-Fi connection, then searching through the YouTube and select which programs they tend to watch. Also , , freezing extra foods for instance, that men cooked for their meal in the next day in case of the limiting-time for cooking since they work and tired enough to make lunch or dinner. Having a car in the parking gives everyone a confidence that whenever they want, they can leave a home for holidays, without worrying about to find ticket or reach the destination at the time they plan for or feel composure in urgent case for example.

The major issues with appliances is rises the risk of physical and mental disorders which is one of the difficulties of societies. Researchers find out that the common reasons of headaches and eyes diseases is watching the television to much, 6 or 7 hours a day ,since it would not be more than 2 hours per day. Next ,if single person driving to the work by the private cars every day causes the air pollution, heavy traffic jam, and global warming in the near future.

In conclusion, getting new stuffs requires the necessities nowadays ,meanwhile it can be huge troubles for humans health and pollute the environment.