It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays , the rapid development of technology and internet sources affect our lifestyle. We couldn’t imagine this excellently development 20 years ago. The immense flow of data and new highly-skilled Ai machines change people’s thinking style and their skills. A large crowd of people think this opinion is true:”It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost”. But enough people think this opinion isn’t true. I agree strongly agree with this idea.

Traditional culture started at the beginning of our history so that it cannot be lost easily, however at the current pinnacle of technology, our way of life has begun to change. We change our communication for. While people used to meet frequently, now they communicate with messaging and video calls. This can lead to a decrease in physical interactions and the loss of some traditional social activities. People can instantly communicate with friends and family members around the world via smartphones and social media applications. This situation has reduced face-to-face communication and traditional culture of social interaction.

Secondly, People start working from home instead of the office. While this changes the work-life balance, it also reduces the need for physical office spaces and questions traditional culture of working. During the COVID-19 pandemic, many companies have shifted to a remote working model, serving as a prime example of how technology is changing our work lives.

However, There are many examples of how technology affects our important traditional cultures that should not change. Social media and messaging applications have led to creating of new languages and expressions, such as the use of acronyms and emoji, among young people.

In conclusion, I agree with technology change our traditional culture, such as communication style, working style and etc. This changing can be good or bad. We have to be careful nothing change our national culture, such as language