It is invetable that cultures will be lost technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible . To what extent are you agree or disagree with this view

In today’s fast-paced society, technology is advancing quickly. For this reason, it gives rise to the erosion of traditional cultures. I agree with this viewpoint because it has an immense impact on many cultures of countries.

On the one hand, there are rational explanations for the erosion of traditional cultures. For instance, firstly reason, rapidly advanced technology in the world, caused to loss of different cultures, especially in our country Uzbekistan. A long time ago, in country had special traditional activities and cultures such as cooking a meal which is called sumalak, and wearing ancient clothes. Another reason for this is moving to another country. Today many individuals are moving to advanced society in terms of searching for job opportunities. As a result, in stranger countries, they live as well as without their country’s culture.

However, there are also countries whose cultures are not harmed by technologies, this as Africa’s Nepal continent which tribes habitat. In there, some wild tribes don’t know about the technologies and now they use their cultures when it comes to hunting animals and cooking a meal at fire.

In conclusion, I believe that new advanced societies are harming many countries’ cultures as well as our country. And there is also one country where its culture is not lost by technology.