It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some kind of people want to get free time with development of technology in 21st century. There are lots of pros and cons sides of these development process. In my opinion, positive sides may better than the negative sides.

To begin with negative sides which ı would not support this idea. Because improvement technology may turn into a lazy people. I can explain this idea like this. When we want to eat some ice cream or some kind a junk food, we need to go to the shopping mall and buy it. However with that improvement, we order online and wait the courrier bring us what we order. Furthermore, when we spend time with computers more than five hours in a daliy life, perhaps we have a health issue like a backache, eye issue or something like that problems.

Nevertheless, positive sides of Information Technologies affect our people’s life better. Such as decreasing our time to arrive a shopping center. Because we spend lots of time to find parking area for our car. Moreover, we need to attend meeting when we in a another place. It may be very helpful to attend all meeting if you being another side of the world. At that time, we will earn more money than we think. It was a really good oppourtunities to developing technologies.

Improvement technology may more useful than we think in 21st century. It will help for better version of our life nevertheless it will make a un-healthy outputs for our daily life cycle.