It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In this day and age, some individuals comfuseed to live in city while others see better to livie in contryside . From my perspective I believe that livie in city will open signifcant chances to improve our life in the future.

Everyone has dream to achieve but , this require to finde appropriate enviroment and lifet comfortzone. Live in city will facilitate for you many things . Move to city will create haggle opportunities in differents way.s and enhances our skills. Most people transfered to having developd education for their futures. Some indiviuals enjoyed to living in the city because of it has betters qulity life in various sectors for instances , higher job , healthy ceare , and , entertainment. However, City life has some negtive to livie in it such as , inflation, isolated life, and traffic roads. Some people could’t adopted the life in the city because it has challenging sepcifically without your families will feel homesick.

In other hand , some people prefer live in countryside due to they feel comfortable and healthy atmospheres . living in contyside always have resilient life and warm family raleshanship. Most people there is conservatives to accept anythings new . Sometimes liveing in countryside have cheaper praise tahn ctiy this is encouraging them to resident on it .

In the final analysis , I’m convinced taht life in the city obtimize and assist teenager to find their ambitious ahd achieve it in the future like in professionally , better lifestyle, and obtain experience from different places. However , life there so often to having some challenging that why some individuals prefer to live in countryside especially old people after retirement.