It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

In modern society , about there are many opinions lifestyles, while some people believe that it is good to live in city but on the other hand Some individuals think countryside life is far better than city life. I more attracted towards the city life because of medical services, education and job opportunities and so on.

To commence with, village life provide Serene and tranquil environment which helps to reduce stress and health related problems example asthma. Because of fresh air and greenery individual living healthy lifestyle. The another reason is affordable lifestyle in rural areas than the town. In the Countryside individuals can easily afford the living expenses and also they don’t need to pay high amount of taxes ,which is good point for them.

on the other hand, living in cities is also provide number of benefits . Firstly cities gives plenty of job opportunities to individuals in different fields instance education sectors, shopping centres , medical field and in industries, which helps them to become dependent and self Confident . Secondly town provides health services on large scale. Nowadays number of hospitals are build in the cities to provide best medical treatment to every person who needs it. In view of fact that there are the also medical institutes which helps to youngster to choose their medical career under the city.

In conclusion, while some people love to live in villages but I prefer city life over countryside because of new opportunities for youngsters and medical services are best . Cities are very helpful and useful for people to gaining new skills in diverse fields .