It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

The majority of people suppose that living in the city is a better way of surviving but others think it’s more advantageous to live in a rural area. I really support staying in a city is more convenient to persons who want to expand their every single line in a life.

Specifically, there are various important purposes that why are we choosing to live in the town, providing larger part of things that individuals’ needs will made in the metropolis. To get place which is you want is easy and faster by transport, it is true that vehicles are also available in villages however, most of the places like shops, chemists, hospitals, sport places, schools will be far away from the direction that you’re staying. Job opportunity is also provided well in the city centers with good conditions and costs. In the urban areas humans can really involve their way of human being like they could develop skills, they exchange ideas if they meet with new people like probably their mindset will grow as they’re observing latest things and they will knowledge about this world by meeting, working with people, traveling. I mean they are realizing everything which town has more chances rather than rural places