Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studing at university might be more efficient if males and femals were taught separate. However, this essay completely agree with this statement because females shy in front of males, and males and females involved in relationship.

if males and female together in study at University feelings uncomfortable because girls shy in infront of males. .Therefore female can not share their opinion with teachers. when teachers read students many muslim females students at that time females cannot understand any topic, they cannot ask on teacher. Because they are shy and in front of males . For example it is often seen that females lerner fall in the exam each year. in such situation man and females learning at University separated improve can be in study university.

in addition it is many time of in that Mens and females study at University together due to the involved with relationship. Therefore, they relationship due to they are do not focus in the study. it is often seen that they are travel go to without any source and and significant time waste. As a result, GTV news published students 80% unsuccessful in the exam due to lack Lake attention learning in university. If they are in separate classes, they won’t have to worry about the old schoolmates. They will be able to focus on their studies.

Mans and women’s should be separate class in University.

In conclusion, if man and women wear educated separately learning at university would effective. Nevertheless, this essay discusses that females separated in learning at university for males.