Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Nearly a large amount of works that previously done by individuals are taking with machines in these days .In spite of the fact that machines would help them to do any kind of hard works, several individuals will not have jobs so that .I believe that machines is the best option in order to do hard works instead of people even though it has bad sides.

One of the main advantages of this there are a lot of benefits to hire robots that they work more quickly compared to humans. So, people do not have to hard work and their works would be easier than previously. Because of the fact that machines work without mistakes and breaks .To give example about it, every year , around 45% of jobs are done by robots in some countries. As the result,these kind of countries are developing more quickly compared to others.

However if machines did one mistake or was broken on one part of the machine by someone,all of work would be stopped in the company. Because all of things related to the machine. Furthermore, robots are replacing in order to do work instead of people in the world day by day. As the result of this , the number of unemployment would increase gradually. Also,people will have to find another job to provide with money their family and in order to prevent to be poor .For instance, in the world about 25%of inhabitants are unemployment even though they have good degrees. Because of this government prefer to hire robots instead of humans to do work .

To sum up , in these days ,the majority of works which has been done by individuals,are being replaced by robots. Although that machines are able to do works faster,the number of unemployment would increase. In my view ,despite machines can do more quickly, it has bad sides.