)Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

In today’s world, human activities have been increasingly resulting in noticeable growth in extension working of many animals. There are several reasonable factors why this is the case, and potential measures should be taken into effort to address this pressing problem.

To begin with, human actions can contribute to animal extension in some grounds, and habitat loss can be one of them. This is because undoubtedly population is growing at a rapid pace throughout globe, increasing demand to utilize more space to construct accommodation and industrial factories to meet the human needs. This can be exacerbated by the fact that people are also cutting down trees in the forest for food as a construction material, leading to deforestation, which may interfere animal’s life, depriving of habitat. Besides that, another contributing activity putting animals in the danger of extension is, of course, global warming. The increase in temperature of weather is making challenging job to live for animals that are not accustomed to hot climate. For instance, Russian forest where increased temperature is causing constant fires combined with carbon-oxygen is resulting toxic emissions from these fires, and these emissions are poisoning animals.

Fortunately, there are some practical ways in which these animal extension problems can be solved. First and foremost, the government should impose heavy fines on individuals who fell trees. If this legislation were in practice, this would discourage people from this activity, as many people avoid from extra expenses. This is not denying that a few people take the impact of cutting down trees on ecosystem seriously, unless there is punishment for that. Secondly, renewable energy sources, such as wine and wine, should be used instead of fuel or gas, which are responsible for the large proportion of climate change, even though they may not eliminate, but at least mitigate the effect of global warming.

To conclude, while some activities that are carried by humans are responsible for animal extinction, I believe imposing fines and using renewable sources of energy can be practical solutions.