Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The plannet “Earth” is a home fore billions of various species. However, due to some environment issues such as global warming, deforestation versions different kind of animals are disappearing or they are extinct. Many people argues that nations and citizens have to help the animals to survive and live a longer life whereas, some people agreed to be more focused on people related difficulties. This essay will present both of the view points.

Animals are essentials for human to survive on earth. As a natural ecosystem, all the animals are species have a vital role to play for each other surviving. For example, birds helps farmers to grow crops without applying any pesticides as birds eats the bugs. Another example can be the food source of humans. Most of the foods which humans consumes comes from animals such as meats from chicken, cows, fishes and milk from cows, eggs from chicken and ducks etc. Without these animals we have relay only have agricultural sector which also depending on nature. Therefore without animal and plants human can not survive a single day. Additionally, animals helps to keep the eco-system balance. Therefore. It’s humans duty to protect the animals from being extinct even if the reason for self-interest.

In contrast, there are several concerning matter related to human issue such as over population, war, diseases, etc. As human population is increasing day by day, it is major issue for global leaders. They are worried about where will the future generation live as there is already a shortage of living space in the earth. Another Issue is war. Nowadays almost every year, there is a war going on this planet. War always bring economic downfall, massacres etc. These are some major problems of human beings which are being solve by the global leaders one way or other.

To conclude animals and other species are a part of this world and as human, it is our duty to help them, take care of them and protect then because without animals and nature, human can go extinct in the future.