Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

Nowadays, in case rapidly world development, many citizens assume that there are more advantages living in urban districts rather-than rural. In my opinion, because of few reasons I can neither totally agree nor disagree.

Metropolitan offers better positive aspect in the variety sector, specially, transportation, employment, education, and medical. Therefore dwell on the big cities provides immense job opportunities with high salaries also there is educational institution as well as universities, training center and laboratories for scientific research, moreover dwellers is given access to public transportation to any place, furthermore the town has specialized healthcare facilities which is assist specifics health needs. For example, unwell-advanced medical center at rustic causes some diseases barely can be handled well.

On the other hand, isolated areas have purely air and less pollutant, so as appropriate especially for people who has respiratory disorder, above all the villager more friendly plus grant plenty of astonishing scenery such help relaxed humans brain whose stressed out due to the fact that overworked including pressure in life, as shown by some who has suffered from sinusitis caused by polluted air, settle in countryside could aims to cure the disease.

As can be seen, I argued that between that living in the city or countryside offers different unique advantages and disadvantages, even though I personally prefer to live in rural areas because of I am prioritize my health meanwhile high life demands rate forced someone to work harder as well as advanced their carrer however seen from wide range it depending on individual’s demands in addition to decide suitable places to stay for each person.