. Many believe that the goal of one’s career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In today’s competitive world, choosing an aim for career serves as a crucial decision for the future of an individual. Though being a fact that a person can work proficiently in their field of interest, basic education is must. A man can stand nowhere without basic education.

Opting a path for career is the most important decision and according to me, one should definitely prioritize their interests and passion. Following a passion provides numerous advantages to live a happy and successful life. According to many researchs, artists and influencers tend to have a better psycological as well as economical lifestyle. An inidividual can focus more on their work and can bring better results compared to those who are engaged into a forced work. Some people even become a target of depression because of the humongous workload and poor quality of lifestyle. Following a passion enhances the personality of a person, as a consequence, such people exhibits positive energy and vibes. People also earn a lot in fields like art, sport and many more.

Every coin has a opposite side, similarly, though having numerous pros, there are some cons of following a passion too. One of the main factor for not choosing passion as their career is the uncertainity in the rate of success. Passion related fields witness huge amount of competition with the success rate being minute. Moreover, individuals pursuing such field also have to tackle many difficulties like nepotism, superiority of seniors, discrimination and many more. Moreover, people must have basic education as without it, they would not be ale to excel in any field.

Concluding, each and every person in the world has to face difficulties in their life regardless of the field. Hence one should opt for a career which provides them mental stability and a quality life. Therefore, pursing a passion turn out to be fruitful in many ways and is definitely a source to earn livelihood.