many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle.Both schools and parents are equally responsible for solving this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Unhealthy lifestyles have been a big problem seen in multiple children in the reacent days and caused a lot of sturr on wheathe if both parents and schools should be responsible for solving this problem .

As much as parents have responsibilities for their childs health and lifestyle ,schools should also be equally responsible .This is due to the fact parents agreement with the school before other than the services they provide such as schooling being safty while learning and security for their child. As we know it this can differ based on the type of school either public or private i beleive both parents and the school facualty to be held accountable for their habbits and lifestyle they show and give out some sort of help in hand or repot for their caretakers .For instance , it is said that majority of sutdents communicate and revile more information about themselves to their classmate rather than there parents, and it is in this types of situations that school schould also be involved.

To continue, some people belive that school shouldn’t be involved with what a students lifestyle will turn out .This is probably because of the lack of safty the school provides which is mostly seen in public schools and bad influences that students see in there surroundings.

In conclusion,as an individual i completly agree with the statment that both parents and school be held accountable and responsible for the students life style ecpecially things that occurs in the school enviroment.