Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, some countries ought to the young generation for compulsory military service before they are adult. Some people believe that this is a good decision to establish their character and this program can also adapt to women. Every decision has benefits and weaknesses, on this situation, I believe this program is more beneficial for young people.

Initially, compulsory military service can drive the young generation to better character. The young generation will learn about their country, and how to serve their country in a good way. Compulsory military not only teaches about the military but also teaches the young generation to be a good leader. Moreover, this program leads the children to deal with society because they have to live together in the shelter for several months.

Just in the same way, women should have the same opportunity because this project will help them to survive. Feminism is one of the popular issues nowadays, most women ask for their right to catch the same opportunity in many sectors. This project will open a lot of paths for women such as being a good leader, dealing with society, and military carriers. Moreover, the women will lead their children in a good way because they have a vision. For instance, the mother will teach their children to be good citizens such as a paying taxes and not deal with banned organization.

Finally, there are a several advantages to deal with compulsory military service for both gender. If this project is long-run, the next generation will be a good society and serve their nation with love.